Styrelse

Ulf Eriksson
Ordförande
Västra Götalandsregionen
Telefon: 070 - 648 51 11
E-post: eriksson.u.a@gmail.com

Clas-Göran Malm
Vice Ordförande
FMK
Telefon: 070 - 886 98 15
E-post: clas-goran.malm@tun.nu

Ingemar Joby
Ledamot
Sveriges Åkeriföretag
Telefon: 070 - 882 96 04
E-post: ingemar@jobyhova.com

Marko Juvonen
Ledamot
Transport
Telefon: 010 - 480 36 39
E-post marko.juvonen@transport.se

Carl-Owe Henriksson
Ledamot
Polisen Västra Götaland
Telefon: 073 - 672 41 96
E-post: carl-ove.henriksson@polisen.se

Rune Kjernald
Ledamot
Pensionärsorganisationerna
Telefon: 073 - 396 01 30
E-post: rune@kjernald.se

Roger Almgren
Ledamot
Räddningstjänsten
Telefon: 070 - 632 43 72
E-post: roger.almgren@falkoping.se

Eva Lotta Sohlberg
Ledamot
Försäkringsbolagen
Telefon: 070 - 871 70 20
E-post: Eva-Lotta.Solberg@lfskaraborg.se

Björn Thodenius
Ledamot
Kommunalförbundet
Telefon:
E-post: bjorn@thodenius.se

Anna-Karin Skatt
Ledamot
Västra Götalandsregionen
Telefon: 070-175 93 97
E-post:
 anna-karin.skatt@tidaholm.se